Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
great, got the car I wanted. Enjoying my Mazda3.
Sep 11 2013
Reviewed by Beverly Haslip
2 Star Service Review
review starreview star
My first oil change was free. My second oil change I had a coupon and the oil change cost 43.23 total. The third oil change I had a 5.00 higher coupon and the oil change cost 65.17 total. A 5.00 higher coupon and the oil change costs 22.00 dollars more ? Do I dare come back for a fourth oil change.
Jul 19 2013
Reviewed by raymond olnhausen
1 Star Service Review
review star
I came in to get prices on some parts, because of something I ran over with my car. The person behind the parts desk, didn't seem to know what part I needed or how much it was. This took all most an hour an I left with out any prices.
Jul 19 2013
Reviewed by raymond olnhausen
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great experience. Raymie was helpful but not pushy and tommy went above and beyond to get me into the right car for the right price. By far the best experience buying cars I've ever had and they've made a customer for life.
Jun 8 2013
Reviewed by Jennifer dumont
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Took my partner in to trade his gas guzzling Jeep for a Mazda 2. I had a 2006 Mazda 3 that I traded for a 2011 CX-7. In the showroom, I saw the 2014 Mazda 6 in Soul Red. Wow. 2 weeks later, I came in and traded my CX-7 for that Mazda 6. She was waiting for me. I am completely satisfied with my new hot ride! The service was excellent (My 2nd experience at Southern States.) I have a finance background and I came in armed with lots of information about my trade and the new car. I love the friendly negotiation process. We came to that place where we had a deal and shook on it. Mazda has hit the ball out of the park with the 2014 Mazda 6! And, the Mazda 2 was the perfect choice for my partner. Not only do I tell all my friends about Southern States, I plan on taking a good friend of mine in this Saturday for her first Mazda. She has driven my car and just has to have one of her own! Kudos to Southern States, Jim Beebe and the entire sales team. I'm a Mazda customer for life! John Laughter
May 22 2013
Reviewed by John Laughter
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This place was amazing. I was really nervous due to I had never purchased a Mazda before but our sales representative (Rick Vandoren) was great. He explained everything and was very patient in dealing with my husband and myself while we made up our mind. He was never the "pushy salesman" type but instead just walked us through all the features of the car. Once he knew he had the deal and the papers were signed he still took the time to walk us to the car and helped us sync our cellphones. I have never been treated with such respect and had a dealership really value the customers as they did. I am now a Mazda fan and would not do business with anyone else. Thank You again Rick Vandoren for helping me purchase my 2013 CX-9 with no headaches.
May 14 2013
Reviewed by Misty McLamb
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We were treated very well, and the process was very smooth. The tag and title process were a little confused, and I had to call back to get it ordered, after it was already supposed to have been ordered. The title came to us in a little over 4 weeks, which I guess is normal, so that was fine.
May 5 2013
Reviewed by Catherine Walker
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
BEEN COMING TO THE SERVICE DEPT FOR 3 YEARS AND NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE. JUAN AND CRAIG ALWAYS GIVE GREAT SERVICE. IF YOU NEED PARTS RECOMMEND TO SEE DALE ALWAYS FAST AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. BEST MAZDA DEALER IN THE AREA
May 2 2013
Reviewed by ANDREW GRINNELL
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I wanted to take a moment to say a special Thank you to Mr. Raymie Edwards. He got my husband and I into a 2013 Mazda 6 and it is awesone! I have been a long time service customer with Southern States and we decided to go ahead and purchase a new vehicle and since the service department is A1 then we just knew the sales department would fall into that same categorty Mr. Edwards customer service was top notch from start to finish. Nothing was left undone, unexplained, nor was any question unanswered. We could not have asked for better customer service. Mr. Edwards was well versed in every aspect of our new vehicle and did not mind passing along that info along to us. I wish there were more than 5 Stars on this survey, it should be 10! We are going to pass the word to all of our family, friends, and co-workers who are shopping for a new car over to Southern States for a honest, fair, reliable deal as well as top notch salesmen like Mr. Raymie Edwards.
Apr 23 2013
Reviewed by Debra Bethea
1 Star Sales Review
review star
I arrived on a Saturday around 4pm and was looking at a Mazda CX5. You only had one sales person available at the time so they borrowed a guy from the Hyundai dealership. We did a test drive and to no fault of his own he really knew nothing about Mazda since that was not his product he normally sales. We get back to start talking some number since I was willing to trade in my 2011 Ford Escape and it took over an hour for the salesman to give up waiting on the finance mgr. He gave me a crazy price was not even aware of you all offering an additional 2k off, This was the worst experience I have ever really had a car dealership especially when I couldn't even really discuss about buying a car. Never got to talk any real numbers or what could be done, he pretty much gave up on waiting and so did I . I left with no car and a really bad experience. Feel free to contact me as I am hoping this was not indicative of what I would come to expect from you. I have bought several cars from Crossroads and they have been awesome! I even left my number with the sales guy and still never got a call back from anyone apologizing for obscene amount of time I waited and still never got to speak to anyone. Randy Jeffreys Jeffreysr26@gmail.com 919-866-2370
Apr 22 2013
Reviewed by Randy Jeffreys
©  2019  2511 Wake Forest Road, Raleigh, NC 27609   
Sales: (919) 839-7481  
Service: (919) 839-7347