Customer Reviews

Add A Review

2 Star Sales Review
review starreview star
Your personnel can return phone and email messages. I have a Miata on order and cannot get people to return my calls.
Jul 3 2014
Reviewed by Richard Kreisel
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent
Jul 1 2014
Reviewed by Arianna Harrison
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
From the moment I made contact with Dustin everything went smooth. Southern States had the best price and selection from DC to North Carolina. The team was a pleasure to work with and demonstrated the utmost professionalism through out the entire process. One of the things I really liked was the straight forward approach I experienced while working with Dustin, which I found very refreshing compared to previous purchases with other auto dealers.
Jun 30 2014
Reviewed by MikeW
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
John Blackwell was most helpful with our 2nd car purchase from Southern States. I called a few days in advance, let John know what I looking for and when I came out, he had a car within the specs and price I was looking. Can't get much easier than that. Got the car. Our experience with John has been easy, direct and complete.
Jun 28 2014
Reviewed by Darrell Blackwood
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
A very pleasant experience. Eric Murphy was the person who facilitated this sale and was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and gave me a solid test drive opportunity. I am satisfied with the purchase. It was all done in a smooth and timely manner.
Jun 25 2014
Reviewed by Prashant Malyala
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone I spoke with was pleasant and helpful.
Jun 24 2014
Reviewed by Karen James
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mike Young was friendly and accommodating. Pleased that SS was able to find the white Mazda 3 that I wanted, and I was happy with the price.
Jun 24 2014
Reviewed by Pam Kuhno
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
FIRST OFF, LET ME SAY THAT BY THE TIME I HAD ARRIVED TO SOUTHERN STATES TO MEET WITH DUSTIN I WAS ALREADY FED UP. I HAD BEEN TO NUMEROUS CAR DEALERS, NONE WHO EVEN TRIED TO WORK WITH ME. I AM A FIRST TIME CAR BUYER AND MY CREDIT SCORE WAS GOOD BUT OF COURSE WITH NO CREDIT HISTORY I HAD BEEN TURNED AROUND NUMEROUS TIMES. I WAS SO RELIEVED WHEN I SAT DOWN AND EVERYONE WORKED SO HARD TO GET ME IN THE CAR OF MY CHOICE. IT TOOK LESS THAN TWO HOURS (WHICH THE MAJORITY OF THE TIME WAS MY INDECISIVENESS) TO GET IN AND OUT! I AM SO EXCITED AND GLAD THAT I CAME HERE! THANKS
Jun 21 2014
Reviewed by GABRIELLE
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was driving my third Subaru Impreza when we moved to Raleigh over 10 years ago and had it serviced during that time at Southern States Subaru. The performance of my Subarus through the years has been nothing less than amazing. When we recently decided to purchase an Outback, we went straight to Southern States. I made a few calls in advance, did some comparative research and called ahead to make an appointment. Went in the next day and purchased the car the day after that and drove it home. Donny, our salesman, was very knowledgeable and efficient and pleasant to deal with, and the sales manager was willing to listen to our needs. All in all the deal was quick and easy. Donnie patiently walked us through some of the newer features and electronic systems, and we were already wired into Blue Tooth before we left. Glad to have another great Subaru, and we were pleased with the experience. Still can't get accustomed to that new car in the garage where my imprezas have been for years!
Jun 21 2014
Reviewed by M Geouge
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
From the moment my mom and I walked on the lot, we felt at ease while looking at the used inventory here at Southern States. John Blackwell was not pushy or too "sales-y." He was professional, direct, and courteous. He worked with us to get a very good deal on a recently used car. I am very happy with my service here and will certainly recommend John to other used car buyers too.
Jun 21 2014
Reviewed by Ellen Garcia
©  2019  2511 Wake Forest Road, Raleigh, NC 27609   
Sales: (919) 839-7481  
Service: (919) 839-7347