Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The people in this dealership are very straightforward and frank. They got me a very good deal on a new Mazda 6 and applied all the rebates I qualified for after we agreed on a purchase price that led to extra rebates. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a Mazda in the Raleigh area.
May 31 2014
Reviewed by Ahmad
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was not expecting to buy a new car just get my old car serviced. My salesman was very nice and asked what could he do for me. No pressure at all. Since this was my first experience alone buying a car I was very pleased. My father bought my previous car here and I'm glad to buy another car here. I always get good service with Tony always helping me with that. When I told him he was equally happy for me which made me feel good because he cared. Thank you Patrick for selling me my car.
May 31 2014
Reviewed by alisa alston
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased my 2015 CX-5 from Southern States Mazda of Raleigh, and the buying experience couldn't have been easier. I placed on online inquiry with the dealership for the exact model, color, and options that I wanted. Despite being closed (it was a Sunday), I received a prompt email response acknowledging my inquiry and within a few hours received a very favorable quote that was right at the price I was prepared to negotiate toward. The next day, I went to the dealership to sign the paperwork and pick up my car. The entire process was quick and hassle-free. Young Lee and his staff were very friendly and professional, and they made the entire experience enjoyable. On top of it all, I came away with stylish crossover that has top of the line safety ratings and receives great gas mileage. Thank you Southern States!
May 31 2014
Reviewed by Rob Mohney
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Our overall experience was a 5-star rating. Everyone we spoke with was extremely professional and courteous. Our salesman, Mr. Khaled Elridi, was excellent. He was diligent, straight forward, and had knowledge of our vehicle. The dealership sales manager, Mr. Lee, was also honest and negotiated a fair deal. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends.
May 29 2014
Reviewed by Randy and Nancy Hecht
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Good price after much negotiation and confusion.
May 27 2014
Reviewed by Judean Nixon
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Overall up to the point of financing it has been good. Feel good about the price of the car and Sales Associate Mike is very nice and made the buying experience pleasant.
May 23 2014
Reviewed by Paul Domville
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was never pressured to purchase. Sales and other departments were helpful and while there were bumps along the purchasing process, the employees worked hard to correct any issues along the way.
May 21 2014
Reviewed by Danielle Lewis
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Came in Sat May 17th with a truecar.com certificate looking for a new Mazda6. There was a car that exactly matched my preferences available. Took a test drive with Mike Young and returned to the dealership to complete the paper work for making the purchase. Am looking forward to picking up the car this week.
May 19 2014
Reviewed by Price Oman
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Donnie Jackson was great to work with and made the whole car buying experience easy.
May 19 2014
Reviewed by Andy Brim
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The service department provides excellent customer service. I have been a repeat customer for years. Now, when I arrive for my maitenance they greet me by name. I am very pleased with the service! I would highly recommend them to anyone. Juan has been especially helpful and goes out of his way to make sure that I am happy with my experience at every visit.
May 17 2014
Reviewed by Holly
©  2019  2511 Wake Forest Road, Raleigh, NC 27609   
Sales: (919) 839-7481  
Service: (919) 839-7347