Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Our Sales Rep, Khaled Elridi, was awesome! We quickly arrived at an acceptable price, the car was ready when we arrived, it was just as described on-line & over the phone. There was absolutely no unpleasantness. When I wrote the check, there was no pressure or haggling over the price. It was by far the best car buying experience I have ever have. I will definitely come back when we are ready to purchase our next car. I can't believe how easy & actually 'fun' it was to by my Miata & I thank everyone at the dealership for making that true!
May 16 2014
Reviewed by Emily Hinkle
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
The salesman that we worked with really did seem like he was trying to get is the best deal for the car we were buying as well as my car to trade in. We weren't hassled, we weren't attacked by "vultures" and I believe that we weren't taken advantage of.
May 14 2014
Reviewed by Cori Rochford
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mike and Chad did a fantastic job. Not only did they give us great customer service, but they were able to work with us on price. Both were very knowledgeable about the cars and also made the process extremely easy. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new car.
May 11 2014
Reviewed by Trevor Lucia
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I started my search online this morning. I contacted 3 dealerships. Patrick H. was the first one to respond to my internet contact submission. I found him to be knowledgeable and not pushy at all. He gave me a fair price for the car that I wanted. I was able to do the loan application online to get the process started, so all I had to do when I arrived was test drive and sign some paperwork. The finance manager was well prepared and explained everything I signed to my satisfaction. I plan to take the car there for maintenance and service. Extremely pleased with this experience.
May 9 2014
Reviewed by Jennifer Hicks
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great service whenever I drop my car off for servicing.
May 6 2014
Reviewed by Darryl West
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I did most of my interaction through email And the salesperson (Eric Murphy was very responsive. I sent inquiries to 3 different dealerships and not only was he the 1st to respond but he was quick at providing the information I needed to help me make the best decision. Every time I asked for something he was very quick get me the information I needed. I told him at one point about my preferences and it looked like I wasn't going to be able to get my 1st choice. He took the initiative and found the exact one we were looking for and let me know right away! When we finally agreed on a price, which was not that difficult, I went into the dealership and was immediately greeted by Eric. The general manager Young Lee also came by to introduce himself. The time it took from when we entered the dealership to the time we drove off the lot was less than 40 minutes! That was awesome!! I felt good about my purchase and felt the people there were genuinely interested in making sure I was Happy! Thanks you Eric for making this a great car-buying experience! I will recommend you to anyone I know who is interested in a new car. Thank you!
Apr 29 2014
Reviewed by Jeffry Sanford
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Treated professionally. Very happy with the car.
Apr 29 2014
Reviewed by Colin Boothe
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I love my new CX-5! Thank you to everyone who assisted me with my brand new car. Mike Young, Sales Consultant, is fabulous. He is not pushy, always smiling, and is extremely kind. I even had him take a celebratory picture with me, and he didnt hesitate for a minute. Go see Mike if you need a new car, Southern States Mazda WILL make it happen!
Apr 16 2014
Reviewed by Tina
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had a great experience with Mike and the team. Happy with our new 2014 CX-5. Great place.
Apr 14 2014
Reviewed by Melissa Patzwaldt
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was able to receive a brand new Hyundai Accent about a month ago and it is amazing. Drives very smoothly and and so happy I can drive where ever I want to go without problems. Thank you Napoleon.
Apr 10 2014
Reviewed by Shea Barrow
©  2019  2511 Wake Forest Road, Raleigh, NC 27609   
Sales: (919) 839-7481  
Service: (919) 839-7347