Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent car buying experience. Martin Gonzalez (salesperson) was very helpful and both he and Pat Gomes ( sales manager) worked hard to get me a great deal. Would definitely recommend them both!
Apr 8 2014
Reviewed by Preston
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Martin was an excellent salesman.
Mar 31 2014
Reviewed by Joel Covitz
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was probably the least painful car buying experience I have ever had! From my initial communication to Southern States Mazda my salesman Greg got in touch with me quickly and respected my method of communication which was email or text. Greg and the team at Southern States was able to give me a great deal on my new Mazda and the service was seamless. I drove from Wilmington for this car and have had a pleasant buying experience. If will likely return to the Southern States Automotive group when I am ready for my next car purchase. Thanks again! Brent
Mar 29 2014
Reviewed by Brent Mann
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I contacted Southern States Mazda about getting a 2014 CX-5. Jim Gillis contacted me right away and was very helpful in getting all the information I needed and made my first car buying experience very easy. I would recommend Southern States to anyone who is looking for a new car.
Mar 28 2014
Reviewed by Tristan
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had a great salesman, John Blackwell, and he made the whole car buying experience pleasurable!!!
Mar 28 2014
Reviewed by Starlette Hodge
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent, from start to completion.
Mar 25 2014
Reviewed by Elaine A. Levin
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had a fantastic experience with Southern States Mazda in Raleigh. Young Lee and Jim Gillis provided us excellent, friendly service. We did most of our conversations through email and then finalized everything very quickly in the office. Would highly recommend..
Mar 22 2014
Reviewed by david slotter
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
blake gordon was very friendly and accommodating salesman. great experience. even gave me his personal cell phone number! :)
Mar 22 2014
Reviewed by nancy calhoun
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was the easiest, most stress-free car-buying experience I've ever had. Jim Gillis was friendly and professional, and he fulfilled all our needs and expectations in purchasing a new car. Young Lee proved to be exceptionally adept at helping us navigate the financial issues toward a successful resolution, and my wife and I feel totally satisfied with the final outcome. Thank you for making this such a pleasurable experience and for helping us locate and obtain a new Mazda3, the automotive vehicle of our dreams.
Mar 22 2014
Reviewed by Mark N. Mead
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very pleasant sales person (Martin Gonzalez). The sales manager (Young Lee) was the best sales manager we have ever used.
Mar 21 2014
Reviewed by Gaylan Bishop
©  2019  2511 Wake Forest Road, Raleigh, NC 27609   
Sales: (919) 839-7481  
Service: (919) 839-7347