Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mike was very courteous and helpful. I was very pleased with the deal I got and my car is awesome.
Mar 20 2014
Reviewed by Cathy G
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Enjoying both cars I have from here!!
Mar 19 2014
Reviewed by Rebecca
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The service team was very quick in completing my 1st oil change on my vehicle. Appointment was scheduled at 7:30AM. Arrived and vehicle was taken back quickly and work was completed just after 8. Thanks Tony and Juan for the great experience!
Mar 14 2014
Reviewed by Steve Hartman
0 Star Sales Review
I had a very good experience with Khaled Elridi, he was very helpful and a good salesman. He certainly talked me into a car that I wasnt't looking to buy. There was an issue with the defroster and that was taken care of along with getting exceptionally good customer service from Shane in the service department. He definitely cares about his customers and makes you feel good about doing business with Southern States. Kudos to Khaled and Shane!!!
Mar 11 2014
Reviewed by Lynne Mays
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
We were looking to buy a new mazda 3 and started the process like everyone else, reaching out to different dealers online. Out of all the dealers, Mike Young from southern states was the only one who made us want to call him back. He was very helpful and made us feel comfortable right away. We took the car for a test drive and he directed us to a route where we can see the car's capabilities to its fullest. Of course, this being a major purchase, me and my wife decided to take some time to decide and Mike was great about it. He followed up with us at regular intervals but at the same time was not too pushy. The following week we went to a different dealer in Durham who's indifferent attitude made us decide to come right back to southern states and we closed the deal. We got a great price and everyone at southern states made sure that the process was smooth for us. We are completely satisfied with our car and with southern states.
Mar 8 2014
Reviewed by Sriram Sankaran
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
great experience, nice people who are willing to help
Mar 1 2014
Reviewed by Jonathan Marchi
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have nothing but good things to say about the guys here at Southern States Mazda. I received A+ treatment from walking on the lot to picking up may car. My sales representative Jim was very knowledgeable and extremely honest. How many car salesman can you say are honest! Young Lee, the Finance Manager is a miracle worker!! He was able to work out a deal for me using his relationships with the banks when others declined or did not even try. I will forever be a loyal Southern Sates Mazda customer!!!!.
Feb 27 2014
Reviewed by Melissa
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Mazda today. Jim made my first-time buying experience easy, quick, and pleasant. I greatly appreciate all of the effort the team here did to ensure that I was happy with my purchase.
Feb 22 2014
Reviewed by Tiara De Gourville
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mr Gillis is an attribute to your organisation. He is the reason I bought a Vehicle from you. Mr Ggillis was also most helpful after the sale was closed for which I am most grateful
Feb 21 2014
Reviewed by Daniel A. Rascoe
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Came in to look at a few different options for myself. I was referred to Jim Beebe and he didn't disappoint. Everything about Jim was great, from the introduction, to the test drive and him even coming in the next day on his day off when I picked up the vehicle. He showed me the features on my new CX-5 grand touring and I couldn't be happier. The only thing better than the my brand new car was my experience with Jim, he will always come highly recommended by myself. Thank you!
Feb 21 2014
Reviewed by Justin Hinton
©  2019  2511 Wake Forest Road, Raleigh, NC 27609   
Sales: (919) 839-7481  
Service: (919) 839-7347