Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mike Young was very helpful with our new Mazda3. He really went the extra mile to make sure that we were completely satisfied with our purchase. I would highly recommend Mike if you are in the market for a Mazda.
Feb 19 2014
Reviewed by David Turnage
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
John Blackwell was the best! He greeted me with a smile, listened to my needs, and found me the PERFECT vehicle! If you are looking for a new vehicle, I highly recommend Southern States and John Blackwell.
Feb 19 2014
Reviewed by James Moore
1 Star Service Review
review star
My car was dropped off for squeaking noises coming from underneath the hood. Upon picking up my car I was told the noise was fixed, but after driving 1 mile from the service department the noise persisted. I paid over $500 to remedy this issue and it is still not fixed. On two other occasions I came in for a simple oil change, presented a coupon from online for an oil change, top off fluids and visual inspection of the belts. Upon arriving home my brake light came on because the fluid was low. I had to purchase brake fluid and antifreeze from Auto Zone because these fluids were low and were not topped off at the dealership. This is the last time I will bring my Mazda to this service department.
Feb 17 2014
Reviewed by D. Williams
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a wonderful experience from start to finish with John Blackwell. I told him that I had some special circumstances and was coming from Greenville so I wanted to make sure as much as possible was complete before I made the trip. He pretty much held my hand through the entire experience and even continued to work to get me in my new car after I thought it wasn't going to be a possibility. I will definitely be recommending Southern States and john Blackwell to any of my friends who are in the market for a newer car.
Feb 15 2014
Reviewed by Amanda Rivers
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mike Young was awesome. First time car buying experience and he made it fantastic, easy, and hassle free.
Feb 15 2014
Reviewed by Ivette Lopez
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
John was eager to help us on a cold windy day. Early on we drove our first choice, returned to the lot and looked at additional cars - John answered all questions we asked or told us he could get the information for us (which he did). He was able to give us positives about both cars and the reasons for the differences. He was exceptionally patient as we talked together and privately to make our decision. He gave us a good amount of time to secure our finances and insurance. Thanks John!
Feb 14 2014
Reviewed by Linda Swanson / Sarah Furman
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Wonderful experience! Michael Young was a pleasure, very helpful and did what he could to help us out!
Feb 14 2014
Reviewed by Lynsey Cybulski
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Mike Young have gave us a great, no hassle experience.
Feb 11 2014
Reviewed by Candace Yu
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
John Blackwell was very kind and helpful in my first car buying experience. He was knowledgeable and helpful through the entire experience.
Feb 10 2014
Reviewed by Lauren B.
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Khaled Elridi was a great help and made this a painless experience
Feb 10 2014
Reviewed by NORA GOTTLIEB
©  2019  2511 Wake Forest Road, Raleigh, NC 27609   
Sales: (919) 839-7481  
Service: (919) 839-7347